Board of Directors

  • Dr. Charlene Bennett, President, CEO

  • Dr. David Brooks, Treasurer

  • Ms. Jean Zyzniewski, Chairperson

  • Joseph Gerbac, Vice Chairperson

  • Mr. Jim Matousek, Secretary

  • Ms. Eva Gerbac, Board Member

  • Leah Ford, Board Member

  • Matt Kowalski, Board Member

We Need Your Support Today!

Individual Advocacy Group

Supporting people with disabilities in 21 counties in Illinois since 1995 and in Washington D.C. since 2009.


Phone: 630.759.0201 (Illinois)

Phone: 301.588.2746 (Maryland/DC)

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 Individual Advocacy Group.  Design by Hold the Light Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy